Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  
A Division of the Arkansas Department of Education


Academic Center of Excellence

LEA Number: 4304703 (Open 2004)

Cabot School District


Academies of West Memphis

LEA Number: 1803703 (Open 2014)

West Memphis School District


Blytheville High School – A New Tech School

LEA Number: 4702706 (Open 2013)

Blytheville School District


Cave City High School Career & Collegiate Preparatory School

LEA Number: 6802703 (Open 2016)

Cave City School District


Cross County Elementary Technology Academy

LEA Number: 1901701 (Open 2012)

Cross County School District


Cross County High School, A New Tech School

LEA Number: 1901703 (Open 2011)

Cross County School District


Don Tyson School of Innovation

LEA Number: 7207703 (Open 2016)

Springdale School District


Farmington Career Academies

LEA Number: 7202703 (Open 2015)

Farmington School District


Fayetteville Virtual Academy

LEA Number: 7203703 (Open 2016)

Fayetteville School District


Fountain Lake Charter High School

LEA Number: 2602703 (Open 2015)

Fountain Lake School District


Fountain Lake Middle School Cobra Digital Prep Academy

LEA Number: 2602702 (Open 2014)

Fountain Lake School District


Gentry High School Conversion Charter

LEA Number: 0403703 (Open 2016)

Gentry School District


Harrisburg College & Career Preparatory School

LEA Number: 5602703 (Open 2017)

Harrisburg School District


Harrison High School Conversion Charter

LEA Number: 0503703 (Open 2017)

Harrison School District


Hot Springs Junior Academy

LEA Number: 2603702 (Open 2017)

Hot Springs School District


Hot Springs World Class High School

LEA Number: 2603703 (Open 2016)

Hot Springs School District


Lincoln High School

LEA Number: 7205706 (Open 2012)

Lincoln Consolidated School District


Miner Academy

LEA Number: 6301703 (Open 2013)

Bauxite School District


Mountain Home High School Career Academies

LEA Number: 0303703 (Open 2003)

Mountain Home School District


North Little Rock Center of Excellence

LEA Number: 6002703 (Open 2017)

North Little Rock School District


Osceola STEM Academy

LEA Number: 4713705 (Open 2012)

Osceola School District


Polk County Virtual Academy

LEA Number: 5703703 (Open 2018)

Mena School District


Prairie Grove High School

LEA Number: 7206703 (Open 2017)

Prairie Grove School District


River Valley Virtual Academy

LEA Number: 1705703 (Open 2017)

Van Buren School District


Rogers New Technology High School

LEA Number: 0405703 (Open 2013)

Rogers School District


Siloam Springs High School

LEA Number: 0406703 (Open 2015)

Siloam Springs School District


Southside Charter High School

LEA Number: 3209703 (Open 2015)

Southside School District


Warren High School

LEA Number: 0602703 (Open 2015)

Warren School District


Warren Middle School

LEA Number: 0602702 (Open 2014)

Warren School District


State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More


Learn More


Learn More