Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

Contact Information for Standards Specialists

Contact Information for Standards Specialists

Specialists in this unit are assigned to support districts by educational service cooperative.

Arch Ford

Todd Parker
Phone: 501-371-3471
Email: Todd.Parker@arkansas.gov

Arkansas River

Emily Powell Carpenter
Phone: 501-682-2276
Email: Emily.PowellCarpenter@arkansas.gov

Charter Schools
Open-Enrollment

Roy Causbie
Phone: 501-683-1032
Email: Roy.Causbie@arkansas.gov

Crowley's Ridge

Dorie Summons, Ed.S.
Phone: 501-682-4472
Email: Dorie.Summons@arkansas.gov

Dawson

Kathy Davis, Ed.S.
Phone: 501-682-4275
Email: Kathy.Davis@arkansas.gov

DeQueen-Mena

Tim Barnes
Phone: 501-683-1029
Email: Timothy.Barnes@arkansas.gov

Division of Youth Services

Barbara Means
Phone: 501-682-2259
Email: Barbara.Means@arkansas.gov

Great Rivers

Dorie Summons, Ed.S.
Phone: 501-682-4472
Email: Dorie.Summons@arkansas.gov

Guy Fenter

Tim Barnes
Phone: 501-683-1029
Email: Timothy.Barnes@arkansas.gov

Northcentral

David (Nath) Tumlison
Phone: 501-682-4368
Email: David.Tumlison@arkansas.gov

Northeast

Bob Brewer, DMA
Phone: 501-683-3842
Email: Bob.Brewer@arkansas.gov

Northwest

Bob Brewer, DMA
Phone: 501-683-3842
Email: Bob.Brewer@arkansas.gov

Ozarks Unlimited

David (Nath) Tumlison
Phone: 501-682-4368
Email: David.Tumlison@arkansas.gov

Pulaski County
LRSD and PCSSD

Emily Powell Carpenter
Phone: 501-682-2276
Email: Emily.PowellCarpenter@arkansas.gov

South Central

Barbara Means
Phone: 501-682-2259
Email: Barbara.Means@arkansas.gov

Southeast

Judy Foot
Phone: 501-683-2094
Email: Judy.Foot@arkansas.gov

Southwest

Barbara Means
Phone: 501-682-2259
Email: Barbara.Means@arkansas.gov

Wilbur Mills

Judy Foot
Phone: 501-683-2094
Email: Judy.Foot@arkansas.gov

 

For more information, please contact:

Tracy Webb, Coordinator of Monitoring and Systems Support
Arkansas Department of Education
Division of Elementary and Secondary Education
Public School Accountability
Four Capitol Mall, Box 21
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-683-0737
Fax: 501-683-3433
Email: Tracy.Webb@arkansas.gov

State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More

ESSA

Learn More

MY SCHOOL INFO

Learn More