Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  
A Division of the Arkansas Department of Education

2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Video 1
Friday, November 13, 2020
Video 1 Presentation 1
Presentation 2
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Video 1
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript
Transcript Exhibits
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Minutes
Video 1

Special State Board Meeting


Transcript
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript
Monday, June 29, 2020
Minutes
Video 1

Special State Board Meeting


Transcript
Transcript Exhibits
Presentation 1
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript

State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More

ESSA

Learn More

MY SCHOOL INFO

Learn More