Approved Digital Providers List

ADE Approved Digital Providers

Apex Learning Inc.
Arkansas Public School Resource Center
  1.  Accelerate Education 
  2.  Brigham Young University
  3.  Edgenuity
  4.  Edison Learning
  5.  Edmentum
  6.  eDynamic Learning
  7.  Fuel Education
  8.  Greenways Academy
  9.  Lincoln Learning
  10.  Odysseyware Academy
  11.  Red Comet
  12.  University of Nebraska High School
Arkansas School for Mathematics, Science and the Arts
Big History Project
Brigham Young University Independent Study
Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art
Delta YES, Inc.
Edgenuity, Inc.
Edmentum, Inc.
eDynamic Learning
Florida Virtual School Global
Fuel Education (Formerly K12 Virtual School)
Graduation Alliance
Greenways Academy
Odysseyware Academy (Edgenuity, Inc.)
Pearson Online & Blended Learning (Formerly Connections Education, LLC)
Proximity Learning
Red Comet
Southeast Arkansas Community Based Education Center
Virtual Arkansas
VLN Partners