Contact Us

Specialist Contact Information


Rainbow Bagsby, Digital Learning Coordinator
Phone: 870-329-6286
Email: Rainbow.Bagsby@ade.arkansas.gov

Robin Finley, EdD, Digital Learning Coordinator
Phone: 870-329-7641
Email: Robin.Finley@ade.arkansas.gov

Sherry Kennedy, Digital Learning Coordinator
Phone: 870-578-7814
Email: Sherry.Kennedy@ade.arkansas.gov

Dexter Miller, Digital Learning Coordinator
Phone: 870-995-6664
Email: Dexter.Miller@ade.arkansas.gov

Gerard Newsom, Digital Learning Coordinator
Phone: 501-354-2269 ext. 2020
Email: Gerard.Newsom@ade.arkansas.gov

Steven Walker, Digital Learning Coordinator
Phone: 870-916-2225
Email: Steven.Walker@ade.arkansas.gov

Katie Pittenger, Digital Learning Coordinator
Phone: 501-682-5192
Email: Katie.Pittenger@ade.arkansas.gov

Cristian Haynes, Digital Learning Coordinator
Phone: 870-730-2924
Email: Cristian.Haynes@ade.arkansas.gov