Contact Us

Specialist Contact Information


Rainbow Bagsby, Digital Learning Specialist
Areas: DeQueen-Mena, Southwest
Phone: 870-329-6286
Email: Rainbow.Bagsby@ade.arkansas.gov

Robin Finley, EdD, Digital Learning Specialist
Areas: Arch Ford, Guy Fenter
Phone: 870-329-7641
Email: Robin.Finley@ade.arkansas.gov

Sherry Kennedy, Digital Learning Specialist
Areas: Crowley's Ridge, Northeast
Phone: 870-578-7814
Email: Sherry.Kennedy@ade.arkansas.gov

Dexter Miller, Digital Learning Specialist
Areas: Great Rivers, Southeast
Phone: 870-995-6664
Email: Dexter.Miller@ade.arkansas.gov

Gerard Newsom, Digital Learning Specialist
Areas: Dawson, Pulaski County
Phone: 501-354-2269 ext. 2020
Email: Gerard.Newsom@ade.arkansas.gov

Katie Pittenger, Digital Learning Specialist
Areas: Arkansas River, South Central
Phone: 501-682-5192
Email: Katie.Pittenger@ade.arkansas.gov

Steven Walker, Digital Learning Specialist
Areas: Northcentral, Ozarks Unlimited
Phone: 870-916-2225
Email: Steven.Walker@ade.arkansas.gov

Amanda Perry, EdS, Assistant Coordinator
Areas: Northwest, Wilbur D. Mills
Phone: 870-329-6466
Email: Amanda.Perry@ade.arkansas.gov

Kirsten Wilson, MEd, State Coordinator
Phone: 501-242-1590
Email: Kirsten.Wilson@ade.arkansas.gov

Cristian Haynes, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 870-730-2924
Email: Cristian.Haynes@ade.arkansas.gov