Contact Us

Coordinator Contact Information


Rainbow Bagsby, Digital Learning Coordinator
Email: Rainbow.Bagsby@ade.arkansas.gov
Phone: 870-329-6286

Robin Finley, EdD, Digital Learning Coordinator
Email: Robin.Finley@ade.arkansas.gov
Phone: 870-329-7641

Cristian Haynes, Digital Learning Coordinator
Email: Cristian.Haynes@ade.arkansas.gov
Phone: 870-730-2924

Sherry Kennedy, Digital Learning Coordinator
Email: Sherry.Kennedy@ade.arkansas.gov
Phone: 870-578-7814

Dexter Miller, Digital Learning Coordinator
Email: Dexter.Miller@ade.arkansas.gov
Phone: 870-995-6664

Gerard Newsom, Digital Learning Coordinator
Email: Gerard.Newsom@ade.arkansas.gov
Phone: 501-354-2269 ext. 2020

Steven Walker, Digital Learning Coordinator
Email: Steven.Walker@ade.arkansas.gov
Phone: 870-916-2225