State Board

2021

Friday, October 15, 2021
Video 1

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Minutes
Video 1

Thursday, September 9, 2021
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript

Thursday, August 19, 2021
Minutes
Video 1 Special Meeting
Transcript

Friday, August 13, 2021
Video 1 

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Minutes
Video 1 
Transcript

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Video 1 Special Meeting

Friday, July 9, 2021
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Minutes
Video 1 
Transcript

Monday, June 28, 2021
Video 1 Special Meeting
Transcript

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript

Thursday, May 27, 2021
Video 1 Special Meeting
Transcript

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Video 1 Work Session

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Minutes
Video 1
Video 2
Transcript

Thursday, April 8, 2021
Minutes 
Video 1
Transcript

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Minutes
Video 1

Transcript

Friday, February 12, 2021
Minutes
Video 1 
Transcript

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Minutes
Transcript
Transcript Exhibits