

Arkansas Department of Education Four Capitol Mall • Little Rock, Arkansas • 72201-1030 • (501) 682-4475 • Fax (501) 682-1079

Asa Hutchinson Governor

Johnny Key Secretary

Career Service Awards Ceremony Agenda

Date: December 7, 2022

Time: 2:00 P.M.

Facilitator: Johnny Key, Secretary of Education

The purpose of this Award Ceremony is to recognize career service employees for their dedicated service to the State of Arkansas.

Time	ltem	Owner
2:00 P.M.	Welcome	Johnny Key
	Arkansas Department of Education Division	
	Arkansas School for Blind	
	Arkansas School for Deaf	
	Arkansas State Library	
	Department of Higher Education	
	Division of Career Technical Education	
	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	
	MLK Commission	
3:00 P.M.	Adjournment	Johnny Key

Participants

Arkansas Department of Education - 9904						
10 Years						
DAN	DAVIS	Arkansas Department of Education	10 Years			
SHERRY	YOUNG	Arkansas Department of Education	10 Years			
20 Years						
VANNESSA	CHAMBERS	Arkansas Department of Education	20 Years			
JAMES	STACKS	Arkansas Department of Education	20 Years			
Retirement						
GREG	BOMAR	Arkansas Department of Education	35y10m14d			
JACKI	STAFFORD	Arkansas Department of Education	52y7m8d			
Arkansas School for Blind - 0510						
10 Years						
BETTY	SANDERS	Arkansas School for Blind	10 Years			

Arkansas School for Deaf - 0513						
10 Years						
MANDY	AKINS	Arkansas School for Deaf	10 Years			
ADAM	GOYNE	Arkansas School for Deaf	10 Years			
MARY MARTHA	HENRY	Arkansas School for Deaf	10 Years			
20 Years						
DONALD	ROY	Arkansas School for Deaf	20 Years			
Arkansas Stat	te Library - 0519					
10 Years						
SEPE	THOMAS	Arkansas State Library	10 Years			
30 Years						
REBA	DRIVER	Arkansas State Library	30 Years			
Department of	f Higher Education - 7	-				
10 Years						
LINDA	BOUILLON	Department of Higher Education	10 Years			
20 Years		z op an mora or mg. or z account.				
KIMBERLY	LONG	Department of Higher Education	20 Years			
		tion -0590 - NO RECIPIENTS THIS YEAR	20 16413			
Division of Ca	reer Technical Educa	mon -0590 - NO RECIPIENTS THIS TEAR				
Division of Fla	ementary and Second	lary Education - 0500				
10 Years		Ladoution 5000				
RENEE	BANKS- AUSTIN	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	10 Years			
JIMMY	BLEVINS	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	10 Years			
COURTNEY	ERICK	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	10 Years			
ABBY	GLADDEN	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	10 Years			
DOMINIQUE DESIREE	MALTBIA SHEEHAN PALCULICT	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	10 Years 10 Years			
KRISTIN	WATSON	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	10 Years			
TUTIOTITY	WATOOIY	Division of Elementary and Geochidary Education	10 10015			
DARRICK	WILLIAMS	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	10 Years			
20 Years						
SHEREE	BAIRD	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	20 Years			
ISRECHEA	BOLDEN	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	20 Years			
ANN	CROSSER	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	20 Years			
LINDA	JENKINS	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	20 Years			
JOHN	KAMINAR	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	20 Years			
30 Years						
SUZANNE	DAVIDSON	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	30 Years			
ANN	WIRTH	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	30 Years			
40 Years						
DEBRA	TAYES	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	40 Years			

Retireme	nt			
JUDY	FOOT	Division of Elementary and Secondary Education	7y1m28d	
Martin Luther King Jr. Commission -0318 - NO RECIPIENTS THIS YEAR				