State Board

2016

Friday, December 9, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, December 9, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Standing Committee on Academic Distress Meeting

Monday, December 5, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group

Friday, October 14, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, October 14, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Standing Committee on Academic Distress Meeting

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2 | Video 3

Due to technical difficulties, parts of the October 13, 2016, State Board meeting were not recorded. To view videos 4-6, please visit http://bit.ly/1Q1ZDjm


Transcript
Transcript Exhibits
Monday, September 26, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

Friday, September 9, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Friday, September 9, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Standing Committee on Academic Distress Meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Due to technical difficulties, the September 8, 2016, meeting was not recorded in its entirety. There is no video until 00:20 and no sound until 08:41.


Transcript
Monday, August 29, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

Friday, August 12, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript
Monday, July 25, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2
Transcript
Monday, July 11, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

Monday, June 27, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Special State Board of Education Meeting

Friday, June 10, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2

Due to technical difficulties, the June 10, 2016, SBE meeting was not recorded in its entirety. Part 1 has video but no sound for the last 10 minutes. Part 2 has video and sound.

Thursday, June 9, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, June 6, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

Friday, May 13, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2 | Video 3

Due to technical difficulties, the May 13, 2016, SBE meeting was not recorded in its entirety. Part 1 has video but no sound. Part 2 and Part 3 have video and sound.

Friday, May 13, 2016
Agenda
Video 1

Special Committee on Academic Distress Meeting

Friday, April 15, 2016
Agenda

Thursday, April 14, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2 | Video 3

Video 4

Transcript

Thursday, March 31, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Special State Board of Education Meeting

Friday, March 18, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Special State Board of Education Meeting


Transcript
Friday, February 12, 2016
Agenda
Video 1

Academic Distress Subcommittee Meeting

Friday, February 12, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript
Friday, January 15, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript