State Board

2019

Friday, December 13, 2019
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, November 15, 2019
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript
Friday, October 11, 2019
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, September 20, 2019
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2

Special State Board of Education Meeting

The document listed in the Presentation section was presented at this meeting. Additional feedback can be emailed to ade.lrsdfeedback@arkansas.gov


Transcript
Presentation 1
Friday, September 13, 2019
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Video 1 | Video 2

Public Meeting

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Video 1

Special State Board of Education Meeting


Transcript
Friday, July 12, 2019
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript
Friday, June 14, 2019
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, May 10, 2019
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, April 12, 2019
Minutes
Video 1