2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Friday, October 21, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Video 2
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Friday, February 19, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

For more information, please contact:

Tracy Webb, Director of Public Charter Schools
Arkansas Department of Education
Division of Elementary and Secondary Education
Public School Accountability
Four Capitol Mall, Box 21
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-683-0737
Fax: 501-683-3433