2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Transcript Exhibits
Video 1

For more information, please contact:

Tracy Webb, Director of Public Charter Schools
Arkansas Department of Education
Division of Elementary and Secondary Education
Public School Accountability
Four Capitol Mall, Box 21
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-683-0737
Fax: 501-683-3433