Eligible Service List Manuals

The Eligible Services List (ESL) Maunals include lists that indicate whether specific products or services may be able to receive discounts under the Schools and Libraries Universal Service Support Mechanism (otherwise known as the E-rate program or “E-rate”).

The ESL is organized into five sections that represent the five funding categories established by the Federal Communications Commission (FCC), plus a Miscellaneous section: 

  • Telecommunications Service 
  • Telecommunications 
  • Internet Access 
  • Internal Connections 
  • Basic Maintenance 
  • Miscellaneous

For more information, please contact:

DIS Call Center



 Related Files

 Related Links