Succeed Scholarship

Succeed Scholarship

The Succeed Scholarship Program, Ark. Code Ann. § 6-41-901 et seq. provides a scholarship to an eligible private school for students in foster care living in a group home or facility,  students with disabilities in accordance with the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act, 20 U.S.C. §1400 et seq, and students who are children of a member of the uniformed services. 

Application Submission Dates

Thank you for your interest in the Arkansas Succeed Scholarship program. The Succeed Scholarship Program will be accepting new student applications for the 2022-23 school year beginning May 31, 2022, at 10:00 a.m. Applications will be accepted until June 6, 2022, at 4:30 p.m. You will be able to access the Succeed Scholarship Online Application System beginning May 24th in order to create a parent account, complete the application and save in draft form until new submissions are accepted on May 31, 2022, at 10:00 a.m.  Please note that applications will not be accepted by any means prior to May 31st, at 10:00 a.m.  Any applications submitted prior to that will be discarded and will have to be re-submitted on or after the designated date and time of May 31st, at 10:00 a.m. All new applicants must meet current eligibility requirements as indicated on the application form. 

Eligibility and timely submission of an application do not guarantee receipt of a scholarship.  If the number of eligible applicants exceeds the amount of scholarship funding available, scholarships may be awarded through a random lottery.  All applicants will be notified by July 15, 2022, if they have been awarded a scholarship, are not eligible, or will remain on a waiting list should additional scholarships become available during the 2022-2023 school year.  Any applications on the waiting list at the end of the 2022-2023 school year will be discarded and a new application will have to be submitted for the following school year. 

If you are unable to access the Online Application System, please contact Rhonda Saunders, The Reform Alliance or your private school, for assistance.

If you have any questions regarding an annual student certification or wish to request a transfer to another approved private school, please contact Rhonda Saunders at or 501-682-4221. 

If you have questions regarding scholarship payments, please contact The Reform Alliance at 501-244-9028.


List of Private Schools Eligible to Participate in Program:

This list includes all private schools who meet the eligibility requirements for participation in the Succeed Scholarship Program. All information contained in a school's application is provided by the school and is not a guarantee of services by the Department of Education. Inclusion on this list should not be considered an endorsement or approval of an educational program by the Department of Education.

Abundant Life Christian Academy (Sherwood)

Academy of Excellence (Eureka Springs)

Access Group (Little Rock)

The Academy of The Learning Center (Jonesboro)

The Anthony School (Little Rock)

Arkansas Christian Academy (Bryant)

Avilla Christian Academy (Alexander)

Bentonville Christian Academy (Bentonville)

Catholic High School for Boys (Little Rock)

Cedar Heights Christian Academy (North Little Rock)

Central Arkansas Christian School (North Little Rock)

Chenal Valley Montessori (Little Rock)

Children's ABA TEAM (Fayetteville)

Christ Lutheran School (Little Rock)

Christ the King School (Fort Smith)

Christ the King School (Little Rock)

Clover Community School (Bentonville)

Compass Academy (Conway)

Cornerstone Christian Academy (Tillar)

Easterseals Arkansas – The Academy at Riverdale (Little Rock)

Fayetteville Christian School (Fayetteville)

First Lutheran School (Fort Smith)

Hannah School (North Little Rock)

Harding Academy (Searcy)

Immaculate Conception Catholic School (North Little Rock)

Immaculate Conception School (Fort Smith)

Immaculate Heart of Mary School (North Little Rock)

Life Way Christian School (Centerton)

The Lighthouse Homeschool Cooperative (Jonesboro)

Little Rock Christian Academy (Little Rock)

Legacy Academy (DeQueen)

Madonna Learning Center (Germantown, Tennessee)

Mount St. Mary Academy (Little Rock)

North Little Rock Catholic Academy (North Little Rock)

Our Lady of Fatima Catholic School (Benton)

Our Lady of the Holy Souls (Little Rock)

Ozark Catholic Academy (Springdale)

Prism Education Center (Fayetteville)

Sacred Heart Catholic Schools (Morrilton)

Shiloh Christian School (Springdale)

St John's Catholic School (Hot Springs)

St. Joseph Catholic School (Fayetteville)

St. Joseph School (Conway)

St. Theresa Catholic School (Little Rock)

Subiaco Academy (Subiaco)

Trinity Catholic Junior High School (Fort Smith)

Trinity Christian School (Texarkana)

The Montessori School of Fort Smith

Union Christian Academy (Ft. Smith)

West Side Christian School (El Dorado)

West Memphis Christian School (West Memphis)

For more information, please contact:

Phone: 501-682-4221

 Related Files

 Related Links